Abu Dhabi T10- Season 6: Tickets on Sale Now

Abu Dhabi T10- Season 6: Tickets on Sale Now

Abu Dhabi: The much-awaited sixth season of Abu Dhabi T10 is around the corner with some of the best names in cricket coming together for the tournament. 8 teams will battle it out for the top prize over 12 days, beginning 23rd November with the final scheduled for 4th December. The final act of Season 6 of Abu Dhabi T10 will be an exciting closing ceremony concert which will begin at 8:30 pm local time. 

Tickets for the entirety of the tournament are now on sale via Q-tickets, with a wide variety of individual, and family seats and pods, and corporate hospitality options.  

The opening game will see the Kieron Pollard-led New York Strikers take on the Bangla Tigers captained by Shakib Al Hasan at 6:15 pm and the second game of the day will see the defending Champions Deccan Gladiators, powered by West Indian stars Nicholas Pooran and Andre Russell, square up against crowd favorites Team Abu Dhabi at 8:30 PM. 

The top two ranked teams at the end of the league stages will go head-to-head in Qualifier 1, with the winner advancing to the final. The losing team of the first qualifier will then get a second chance at the Abu Dhabi T10 trophy by facing the winner of the day’s eliminator played between the sides placed third and fourth. 

Cricket’s fastest format reached 342 million television and over-the-top (OTT) digital viewers in 2021, which resulted in sponsorship values increasing by 81%. Meanwhile, the viewership numbers increased by 135% from the previous edition. 

Related News: Explosive Star Cast Confirmed as Abu Dhabi T10 Opens Doors for Kieron Pollard, David Miller, Chris Lynn and Co

Speaking on the occasion, Abu Dhabi T10’s COO Rajeev Khanna said, “Speaking on the occasion, Abu Dhabi T10’s COO Rajeev Khanna said, “We have moved on from the COVID regulations, and the safe return of fans back into the Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi is quite exciting for us. We look forward to enhancing the spectator experience this season and can’t wait to experience ADT10 like never before. Tickets are now live on Q-tickets as low as AED 20”

About Abu Dhabi T10 

Abu Dhabi Cricket & Sports Hub (ADCSH) is home to the thrilling Abu Dhabi T10 (ADT10) – the world’s only 10-over cricket tournament officially sanctioned by the International Cricket Council (ICC) and licensed by the Emirates Cricket Board (ECB). 

It brings together over 120 of world cricket’s biggest names to compete in the game’s fastest format. 

With the support of the Department of Culture and Tourism – Abu Dhabi (DCT), Abu Dhabi Sports Council (ADSC), and Abu Dhabi Cricket & Sports Hub (ADCSH), T Ten Sports Management (TSM) has consistently grown the ADT10 and won worldwide acclaim for mounting a successful season 5 despite challenging conditions brought on by the COVID-19 pandemic. The tournament was safely delivered against a background of strict COVID prevention protocols and 342 million global fans tuned in to the 2021 edition to deliver a 135% increase in global television and OTT viewership.   

The sixth edition of ‘Cricket’s Fastest Format’ will be held over 12 days from 23 November – 4 December 2022. Past Abu Dhabi T10 champions include the Kerala Kings, Maratha Arabians, and Northern Warriors who have twice taken the title & most recently the Deccan Gladiators. 

Team Brew


Where stories from around the world are brewed fresh every morning and night just to keep you A-Woke

Related post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

76 − = 72